Thirty-seventh district map


















Welcome to the State of Washington
37th Legislative District

Represents Rainier Valley, Madrona, North Beacon Hill, Rainier Beach, Mt. Baker, Leschi,
Columbia City, southern Capitol Hill, Skyway and parts of Renton.

Sen. Adam Kline (D)
Legislative Office:
431 John A. Cherberg Building
P.O. Box 40437
Olympia, WA 98504-0437
Telephone: (360) 786-7688
Fax: (360) 786-1999
marble ball icon e-mail:
Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos (D)
Legislative Office:
P. O. Box 40600
Mod 1 Building - rm 109
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Telephone: (360) 786-7944
marble ball icon e-mail:
Rep. Eric Pettigrew (D)
Legislative Office:
P. O. Box 40600
316 John L. O'Brien Bldg.
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Telephone: (360) 786-7838
marble ball icon e-mail:

Toll-Free Legislative Hotline: 1-800-562-6000

[ Legislative Homepage | Senate Homepage | House Homepage ]
[ Statewide District Map | Puget Sound Area Map | Spokane Area Map ]